Guam Intergovernmental Renewable Energy Task Force Membership Roster – September 3, 2024

Agency	Primary	Alternate
Territorial		
Bureau of Statistics and Plans	Matthew Santos	
Chamoru Land Trust Commission (Department of Land		
Management)	John Burch	
	Joseph Duenas; Pedro	
	Roy Martinez; Francis	
Consolidated Commission on Utilities	Santos	
Department of Agriculture	Chelsa Muna	
Department of Land Management	Joseph Borja	
Division of Aquatic Resources and Wildlife Resources	Jason Biggs	
Guam Environmental Protection Agency	Michelle Lastimoza	
	John Benavente;	
Guam Power Authority	John Cruz	
Office of the Governor (Bureau of Budget and Management		
Research)	Lester Carlson	
Port Authority of Guam	Rory Respicio	
Federal		
Bureau of Ocean Energy Management (BOEM)	Douglas Boren	Necy Sumait
Bureau of Safety and Environmental Enforcement (BSEE)	John Bain	Bobby Kurtz
Department of Defense (DOD)	Steve Sample	Matthew Senska
Department of Energy (DOE)	Jocelyn Brown-Saracino	
	Tim Cornelison;	
	Franklin Mesa;	
Federal Aviation Administration (FAA)	Michael Carandang	
Federal Communications Commission (FCC)	Desiree Hanssen	Denise Coca
Federal Energy Regulatory Commission (FERC)	Michael Tust	Jody Callihan
National Park Service (NPS)	Barbara Alberti	Lara Rozzell
National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration (NOAA)	Sarah Malloy	Chuck Wheeler
National Marine Fisheries Service (NMFS), Pacific Islands		
Regional Office (PIRO)		
NOAA NMFS, Pacific Islands Fisheries Science Center (PIFSC)	Charles Littnan	Rebecca Walker
Small Business Administration (SBA)	Shanerika Flemings	Nick Goldstein
U.S. Army Corps of Engineers (USACE)	Jen Martin	Jason Brewer
U.S. Coast Guard (USCG)		Bill Marhoffer; Joshua
	Pyan Adams	Shimabukuro
LLS Environmental Protection Agency /EDA\ Pegigs 0	Ryan Adams Carl Goldstein	
U.S. Environmental Protection Agency (EPA), Region 9		Lavara Mada
U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service (USFWS)	Jackie Flores	Lorena Wada

Guam Intergovernmental Renewable Energy Task Force Membership Roster – September 3, 2024

Agency	Primary	Alternate
U.S. Geological Survey (USGS)	Mona Khalil	Robert Reed